Cyclist rides her bike on the open road during a sprint triathlon. Text on design reads How Many Calories are Burned During a Sprint Triathlon. Read more at https://captextri.com/how-many-calories-are-burned/
Understand your body's needs when you know how many calories…
Male does squats in his office for exercise. Text on design reads Easy Lunch Break Workouts. Learn more at https://captextri.com/lunch-break-workouts/
Pressed for time? Crush these lunch break workouts One of the…
Female triathlete sets up her area in transition before a triathlon. Text on design reads What to Expect at Your First Triathlon. Learn more at https://captextri.com/your-first-triathlon/
Be prepared for everything and know what to expect at your first…
Person looks at their phone surrounded by Instagram "Like" and "Follow" emojis. Text on design reads Austin Instagram Accounts You Need to Follow. Learn more at https://captextri.com/austin-instagram-accounts/
Cyclist rides his bike on the road. Text on design reads 6 Ways to Increase Your Bike Mileage. Read more at https://captextri.com/increase-your-bike-mileage/
Achieve your larger goals with this advice on how to increase…
Image of cyclist riding fast on his bike. Text on design reads Our Favorite High-Tech Triathlon Gear. Read the list at https://captextri.com/high-tech-triathlon-gear/
Take things to the next level with our favorite high-tech triathlon…
Cyclist competes in the CapTex Triathlon. Text on design reads Register Now for the 2021 CapTex Triathlon.
2021 CapTex Triathlon invites triathletes to compete in Austin’s…
Runner runs with the sun setting behind her. Text on design reads 3 Tips for Running During the Holidays. Read more at https://captextri.com/running-during-the-holidays/
Stay on top of your running during the holidays with our advice The…
A cyclist adjusts the saddle height on his bike. Text on design reads Adjusting Your Saddle Height. Learn more at https://captextri.com/adjusting-your-saddle-height/
Learn why adjusting your saddle height matters and how it can…