Cyclist ride on South 1st Street Bridge during the CapTex Triathlon's return to racing. Text on design reads CapTex Tri Brings Triathlon Back to Downtown Austin. Read more at https://captextri.com/return-to-racing-captex-triathlon/
Austin skyline provided the backdrop for CapTex Tri’s return…
Drone image of the CapTex Tri course on Congress Avenue with the Texas State Capitol in the background. Text on design reads 2021 CapTex Triathlon Ready to Showcase Downtown Austin. Read more at https://captextri.com/2021-captex-triathlon/
Austin’s only downtown triathlon set to welcome nearly 1500…
Female triathlete adjusts her goggles before she swims in her Zone3 wetsuit. Text on design reads Zone3 Signs Multi-Year Partnership. Learn more at https://captextri.com/zone3-usa-partnership/
Partnership names Zone3 USA the Official Triathlon and Swim Gear High…
Triathlete makes the longhorn symbol with her right hand while setting up in transition race morning. Text on design reads How to Set Up Your Transition Area on Race Day. Read more at https://captextri.com/set-up-your-transition-area/
Enjoy a smooth race morning when you properly set up your transition…
Triathlete exits Town Lake in Austin, Texas, after the CapTex Tri swim. Text on design reads 5 of the Best Multisport Watches for Competitive Triathletes. Read more at https://captextri.com/5-best-multisport-watches/
Read about 5 of the best multisport watches before your next…
Cyclist rides in front of a mural in downtown Austin during CapTex Triathlon. Text on design reads 1-Hour Bike Workouts for Your Training Plan. Read more at https://captextri.com/1-hour-bike-workouts/
Stay on track with these 1-hour bike workouts for busy triathletes Training…
A man and woman are side-by-side in the plank position. Text on design reads Add these 5 Core Exercises to Your Triathlon Training Plan. Read more at https://captextri.com/5-core-exercises/
Triathletes: don't skip these 5 core exercises Core exercises…
Cyclist smiles for the camera while riding her bike. Text on design reads Triathlon Training After 40: What You Need to Know. Learn more at https://captextri.com/triathlon-training-after-40/
Age is just a number; of course you can start triathlon training…
Woman stops mid-run and puts her hand on her forehead. Text on design reads Is Dehydration Affecting Your Performance. Read more at https://captextri.com/dehydration-affecting-your-performance/
These 4 signs can mean dehydration is affecting your performance As…