Image of cyclist riding fast on his bike. Text on design reads Our Favorite High-Tech Triathlon Gear. Read the list at https://captextri.com/high-tech-triathlon-gear/
Take things to the next level with our favorite high-tech triathlon…
Cyclist competes in the CapTex Triathlon. Text on design reads Register Now for the 2021 CapTex Triathlon.
2021 CapTex Triathlon invites triathletes to compete in Austin’s…
Runner runs with the sun setting behind her. Text on design reads 3 Tips for Running During the Holidays. Read more at https://captextri.com/running-during-the-holidays/
Stay on top of your running during the holidays with our advice The…
A cyclist adjusts the saddle height on his bike. Text on design reads Adjusting Your Saddle Height. Learn more at https://captextri.com/adjusting-your-saddle-height/
Learn why adjusting your saddle height matters and how it can…
Solo cyclist rides on the Veloway in Austin, Texas. Text on design reads Cyclist-Friendly Routes in Austin. Learn more at https://captextri.com/cyclist-friendly-routes-in-austin/
Get more comfortable on your bike when you ride these cyclist-friendly…
Two males run on South 1st Street bridge with the Austin skyline in the background during the CapTex Triathlon. Text in design reads 6 Items Every Beginner Triathlete Must Have. Learn more at https://captextri.com/6-items-beginner-triathlete/
Every beginner triathlete needs these 6 items before they can…
Male cyclist rides down Congress Avenue during CapTex Tri with the Texas State Capitol in the background. Text in design reads 5 Bike Handling Skills Every Triathlete Should Know. Learn more at https://captextri.com/bike-handling-skills/
Why triathletes should focus on bike handling skills Competency…
Female runner completes the final leg of the 2019 CapTex Tri on the South 1st Street Bridge. Text in design reads habits of a successful triathlete. Read the habits at https://captextri.com/habits-of-a-successful-triathlete/
Become a successful triathlete when you practice these 8 habits To…
man swim bike and run for motivational triathlon backgrounds to keep you motivated.
Get ready to get inspired by these motivational backgrounds! Do…