Triathlete exits Town Lake in Austin, Texas, after the CapTex Tri swim. Text on design reads 5 of the Best Multisport Watches for Competitive Triathletes. Read more at https://captextri.com/5-best-multisport-watches/
Read about 5 of the best multisport watches before your next…
Cyclist rides in front of a mural in downtown Austin during CapTex Triathlon. Text on design reads 1-Hour Bike Workouts for Your Training Plan. Read more at https://captextri.com/1-hour-bike-workouts/
Stay on track with these 1-hour bike workouts for busy triathletes Training…
A man and woman are side-by-side in the plank position. Text on design reads Add these 5 Core Exercises to Your Triathlon Training Plan. Read more at https://captextri.com/5-core-exercises/
Triathletes: don't skip these 5 core exercises Core exercises…
Cyclist smiles for the camera while riding her bike. Text on design reads Triathlon Training After 40: What You Need to Know. Learn more at https://captextri.com/triathlon-training-after-40/
Age is just a number; of course you can start triathlon training…
Woman stops mid-run and puts her hand on her forehead. Text on design reads Is Dehydration Affecting Your Performance. Read more at https://captextri.com/dehydration-affecting-your-performance/
These 4 signs can mean dehydration is affecting your performance As…
An athlete completes the run portion of her triathlon. Text on design reads Train Your Brain: How to Build Mental Toughness. Learn more at https://captextri.com/build-mental-toughness/
Build mental toughness and explore what you’re capable of accomplishing It's…
Cyclist rides her bike on the open road during a sprint triathlon. Text on design reads How Many Calories are Burned During a Sprint Triathlon. Read more at https://captextri.com/how-many-calories-are-burned/
Understand your body's needs when you know how many calories…
Male does squats in his office for exercise. Text on design reads Easy Lunch Break Workouts. Learn more at https://captextri.com/lunch-break-workouts/
Pressed for time? Crush these lunch break workouts One of the…
Female triathlete sets up her area in transition before a triathlon. Text on design reads What to Expect at Your First Triathlon. Learn more at https://captextri.com/your-first-triathlon/
Be prepared for everything and know what to expect at your first…